Sunburst Schools

Home of the Refiners


The Sunburst Schools Board of Trustees is as follows:
Board Chair Jonette Johannsen--term expires May, 2019.
Vice-Chair Marlena McAlpine--term expires May, 2020.
Trustee Ray Christiaens--term expires May, 2020.
Trustee Scott Griffin--term expires, May 2018.
Trustee Lisa Samsal--term expires May, 2018.
Board Clerk & District Business Manager is Peg Tobin.